Chapter Leadership

ICRI Carolinas Chapter Leadership

Officers, Board Members and Committee Members

PRESIDENT

Robert McDowell
WxProofing LLC
309 Gallimore Dairy Road, Suite 104
Greensboro, NC   27409
Mobile: 336-209-7202
rmcdowell@wxproofing.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Bruce P. Stoerkel
Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
325 Mayo St
Statesville, NC 28677-5874
Ph: (704) 400-6783
Fax: (704) 838-8181
bstoerkel@statesvilleroofing.com

SECRETARY

Steven Moore, PE
Applied Building Sciences
120 Greenwich Rd
Charlotte, NC 28211
(704) 749-3545
smoore@appliedbuildingsciences.com

TREASURER

Bob Crosser
Simpson Strong Tie
8205 Circle Tree Ln
Charlotte, NC 28277-8893
(704) 500-8147
bcrosser@strongtie.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Hayes Thompson
Lesco Restorations
Charlotte, NC
704-351-8240
HayesBThompson@gmail.com

DIRECTOR

Bill Brickey
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
2020 Starita Rd
Charlotte, NC 28206-1297
Phone: (602) 315-0271
wjbrickey@terracon.com

DIRECTOR

Courtney Green
UNC Charlotte
704-687-5062
csgreen2@uncc.edu

DIRECTOR

John Ammons
Green Mountain International, LLC
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, NC 28786
john@mountaingrout.com

DIRECTOR

Alex W. Campbell, E.I.
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
7741 Market Street – Suite F
Wilmington NC 28411-9444
910.442.2000
AWCampbell@skaeng.com

DIRECTOR

Mike Jarman
Guaranteed Supply Company
1421 Diggs Dr
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-2755
mike.jarman@gscnc.com
919-833-0923

DIRECTOR

Jeff Welty
High Rock Waterproofing
PO Box 2134
Lexington, NC 27293
336-798-0075
jwelty@highrockwaterproofing.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Brad Aderhold
716 Richmond St.
Raleigh, NC 27609
brad@icricarolinas.org
919-247-0422

Committees & Committee Members

Program Committee
Paul Farrell, Hayes Thompson, Robert McDowell, Alex Campbell

Hospitality Committee
Jim Hadley & John Ammons

Golf Committee
Bob Crosser, Bruce Stoerkel, John Ammons

Nominating Committee
Paul Farrell, Steve Moore, Hayes Thompson

Call Committee
Hayes Thompson & Bob Crosser

Membership and Education
Bruce Stoerkel and Hayes Thompson

Awards & Project of the Year
Hayes Thompson & Courtney Green

Sponsorship
Alex Campbell, Bill Brickey & Robert McDowell

Points Committee
Robert McDowell, Courtney Green, Hayes Thompson

Website
Brad Aderhold

Newsletter
Bruce Stoerkel & Brad Aderhold

Service Project
Bruce Stoerkel, Bob Crosser, Bill Brickey & Alex Campbell

Budget Committee
Paul Farrell, Bruce Stoerkel, Steve Moore

ICRI Carolinas Chapter Board of Directors Nomination Form

Before completing the form, please make sure you read and understand the ICRICC (Carolinas Chapter) Board of Director Duties & Responsibilities:

-Attend Board of Director meetings

-Assist planning & execution of ICRICC conferences/meetings

-Attend ICRICC conferences/meetings

-Coordinate/Plan/Execute functions of Board of Directors Committee duties & responsibilities
(Program, Call, Hospitality, Membership & Education, Awards & Project of the Year, Sponsorship, Website, Points, Nominating, Golf, Service Project, Newsletter)

-Participate in ICRI national events/meetings

-Promote ICRICC membership

-Promote ICRICC sponsorship

-Follow ICRICC & ICRI By-Laws & Policies

-Improve the quality of concrete restoration, repair and protection, through education of, and communication among, the members and those who use their services

To nominate a member to the Board of Directors, please Complete this form

Our Platinum Corporate Sponsors: