Membership Roster

ICRI Carolinas Chapter Membership Roster

This is the current Membership Roster for the Carolinas Chapter. The roster is sorted alphabetically by company name. This membership information is updated regularly from the information sent from membership services at the ICRI National Office. If something is incorrect, you should email Kristina Lince at ICRI National.

A.H. Harris & Sons, Inc.
Jon Hunger
2320 Wessington Dr
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454-6309
jon.hunger@ahharris.com
757-416-8079
10/4/2017

Ace-Avant
Andrew O’Brien
109 Seminole Dr
Archdale, North Carolina 27263-3254
aobrien@aceavant.com
336-442-3319
5/18/2017

Alpha & Omega Group, PC
Ted Bartelt
4601 Lake Boone Trail Suite 3C
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-7518
tlbartelt@aogroup.com
919-981-0310
4/19/2017

Alpha & Omega Group, PC
T. Glenn Zeblo
4601 Lake Boone Trail Suite 3C
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
tgzeblo@aogroup.com
981-0310 x 204
10/31/2017

Amec Foster Wheeler
Benjamin Jackson
4021 Stirrup Creek Dr
Durham, North Carolina 27703
benjamin.jackson@amecfw.com
381-9900
7/18/2017

Amec Foster Wheeler Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
Wendy Bruss
2801 Yorkmont Rd
Charlotte, North Carolina 28208-7316
wendy.bruss@amecfw.com
357-5533
2/28/2017

Applied Building Sciences
Steven Moore
5601 Seventy Seven Center Drive Suite 225
Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
smoore@appliedbuildingsciences.com
2197084
5/31/2017

Armstrong Glen, PC
William Armstrong
PO Box 7326
Charlotte, North Carolina 28241-7326
warmstrong@armstrongglen.com
(704) 529-0345
2/28/2018

Associated Scaffolding, Inc.
Tommy Hawkins
1303 East Geer Street
Durham, North Carolina 27704
tommy.hawkins@associated-scaffolding.com
(919) 226-3410
3/22/2017

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Keith Harrison
2630 Rowland Rd Suite 100
Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
keith@capitalrestorations.com
(919) 878-0018
2/1/2017

Carl Walker, Inc.
Andrew Kong
14045 Ballantyne Corporate Pl, Ste 380
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277-3865
akong@carlwalker.com
7168000
1/24/2018

Carl Walker, Inc.
Juan Sanchez
14045 Ballantyne Corporate Place Suite 380
Charlotte, North Carolina 60148
jsanchez@carlwalker.com
716-8000
3/22/2017

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman C
Richard Wood
2070 E Lyon Station Rd
Creedmoor, North Carolina 27522-9102
rwood@crwonline.com
(919) 528-6400
1/16/2018

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman Company
Paul Farrell
PO Box 1007
Creedmoor, North Carolina 27522-1007
pfarrell@crwonline.com
(919) 528-6400
1/16/2018

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman Company
Anthony Williams
2070 E Lyon Station Road
Creedmoor, North Carolina 27522-9102
twilliams@crwonline.com
1/16/2018

CogriUSA
Terry Jacob
PO Box 1342
Dalton, Georgia 30722
terry.jacob@cogriusa.com
301-3502
3/29/2017

Construction Science and Engineering, Inc.
Derek Hodgin
218 E. Main St.
Westminster, South Carolina 29693
derekhodgin@constructionscience.org
6471065
9/30/2017

Economy Paving Company
Stephen Compagni
scompags@economypaving.com
11/9/2017

Engineered Concepts
Rob Kennerly
P.O. Box 35286
Greensboro, North Carolina 27425-5286
rkennerly@engconcepts.com
336-605-8020
10/31/2017

Gill Industries, Inc.
G. Shane Horton
650 MacCorkle Ave. W.
St. Albans, West Virginia 25177
shane@gill33.com
(803) 285-4831
10/31/2016

Green Mountain International, LLC
John Ammons
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, North Carolina 28786-4442
john@mountaingrout.com
456-9970
7/31/2017

Green Mountain International, LLC
Bill Phillips
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, North Carolina 28786
bill@mountaingrout.com
(800) 942-5151
7/31/2017

Guaranteed Supply Company
Willie Goncharow
1211 Rotherwood Road
Greensboro, North Carolina 27416-6030
willieg@gscnc.com
336-273-6147
7/11/2017

Guaranteed Supply Company
Mike Jarman
1421 Diggs Dr
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-2755
mike.jarman@gscnc.com
833-0923
1/29/2018

Industrial Access, Inc.
Tim Mathis
1465 Ventura Drive
Cumming, Georgia 30040
tmathis@industrialaccess.com
255-1314
1/29/2017

KEIM Mineral Coatings of America, Inc
John Bogert
john.bogert@keim.com
2/28/2017

Lesco Restorations
Donald Ford
1341 Nazareth Church Rd
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29301-5999
dford@lesco.net
6695950
5/31/2017

Lesco Restorations
Hayes Thompson
Charlotte, NC
HayesBThompson@gmail.com
704-351-8240
2/26/2017

Mallard Creek Polymers, Inc.
Michael Schmidt
8901 Research Dr
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262-8541
mschmi@mcpolymers.com
887-9471
6/30/2017

Metromont Corporation
Harry Gleich
P.O. Box 2486
Greenville, South Carolina 29602
hgleich@metromont.com
(864) 295-5363
10/31/2017

Milliken
Gregg Blaszak
2 Gallant Fox Way
Greenville, South Carolina 29615-6007
gregg.blaszak@milliken.com
(864) 503-2640
3/31/2018

Neogard
Nathaniel (Nat) Jones
2728 Empire Central
Dallas, Texas 75235
njones@neogard.com
200-3919
7/11/2017

Neogard
Charles Marriaga
PO Box 162606
Atlanta, Georgia 30321-2606
cmarriaga@neogard.com
(678) 850-0463
1/31/2018

New South Supply
Doug Saunders
9 North Kings Road
Greenville, South Carolina 29605
Doug.Saunders@Newsouthsupply.com
616-7044
8/2/2017

New South Supply
Jim Sobeck
9 N. Kings Road
Greenville, South Carolina 29605
jim.sobeck@newsouthsupply.com
(864) 263-4377
9/29/2017

Niagara Machine, Inc.
DJ White
Ste B 1803 Associates Ln
Charlotte, North Carolina 28217-2898
dj@niagaramachine.com
3295701
4/30/2017

Nix Construction Company Inc.
Joseph Nix
P.O. Box 7667 The Professional Building, # 203
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29938-7667
joenix@nixconstruction.com
3412330
1/29/2018

Nix Construction Company Inc.
Joseph Nix
PO Box 7667 The Professional Building #203
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29938-7667
joenix@nixconstruction.com
843-341-2330
1/29/2018

NST Concrete Surface Solutions
Dwayne Lewis
1034-C Van Buren Ave
Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079
dlewis@nstconcrete.com
634-3586
5/25/2017

NST Concrete Surface Solutions
Richard Lewis
9935-D Rea Rd.#257
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
dlewis@nstconcrete.com
634-3586
5/25/2017

Penetron Specialty Products Inc.
Bob Baumeister
45 Research Way
East Setauket, New York 11733
bbaumeister@penetronsp.com
941-9700
6/30/2017

Phoscrete Concretes
Brian Mintz
265 S Federal Hwy Suite 320
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441
brian.mintz@phoscrete.com
(561) 420-0595
10/19/2017

Procon & Associates Inc.
Bob Gallagher
108 Case Court
Little River, South Carolina 29566
bobgallagher@proconglobal.com
(843) 399-8918
1/24/2018

Restocon Corporation
Robert Howell
337 N. Falkenburg Rd.
Tampa, Florida 33619
rwhowell@restocon.com
813-643-2202
1/30/2018

Restocon Corporation
John Kindler
337 Falkenburg Rd N
Tampa, Florida 33619-0904
jkindler@restocon.com
(813) 643-2202
2/17/2018

Restocon Corporation
Justin Stalker
337 N Falkenburg Rd
Tampa, Florida 33619
Jstalker@restocon.com
643-2202
2/17/2018

Restocon Corporation
Bob Stone
5060 N. Royal Atlanta Dr. Suite 7
Tucker, Georgia 30084
bstone@restocon.com
2889121
2/10/2018

Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
Bob Crosser
5028 Oak Park Rd
Raleigh, North Carolina 27612-3025
bcrosser@strongtie.com
12/6/2017

SIKA
Greg Brown
201 Polito Avenue
Lyndhurst, New Jersey 7071
brown.greg@us.sika.com
2/9/2018

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
David Tepke
dgtepke@skaeng.com
(336) 855-0993
1/30/2018

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Zebulon Wells
64 Peachtree Road Suite 30
Asheville, North Carolina 28803-0003
zwwells@skaeng.com
828-274-4440
3/31/2017

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Kent Yarborough
300 Pomona Drive
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
ksyarborough@skaeng.com
(910) 442-2000
3/31/2017

SMITH Manufacturing Company (Cutter Removal Tools Center)
Steven Smith
1610 S Dixie Hwy
Pompano Beach, Florida 33060-8913
cutters@smithmfg.com
(954) 941-9744
4/30/2017

Southern Paint & Waterproofing Company, Inc.
Richard Bramlett
PO Box 16825
Greensboro, North Carolina 27416
richard@spwcinc.com
3781103
7/22/2017

Southern Paint & Waterproofing Company, Inc.
Sarah Thaxton
3306 Liberty Road
Greensboro, North Carolina 27406
sarah@spwcinc.com
3781103
7/22/2017

Specified Materials
George Arnold
# 260 1577D New Garden Rd
Greensboro, North Carolina 27410-2726
george@specifiedmaterials.com
(704) 608-5200
2/28/2017

SRM, Inc.
Ansel Broome
P.O. Box 220833
Charlotte, North Carolina 28222
SRM.Incorp@gmail.com
(704) 334-7663
4/30/2017

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
M. Douglas Davidson
P.O. Drawer 1266
Statesville, North Carolina 28687-1266
ddavidson@statesvilleroofing.com
(704) 873-7261
4/30/2017

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
B.G. Flanders
2162 River Rd
Johns Island, South Carolina 29455-8806
bflanders@statesvilleroofing.com
2/28/2017

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
Bruce Stoerkel
325 Mayo St
Statesville, North Carolina 28677-5874
bstoerkel@statesvilleroofing.com
(747) 768-8135
2/28/2017

Stone Restoration of America
John Lambert
2601 Wilkinson Blvd
Charlotte, North Carolina 28208
lambertjr@stoneres.com
7/31/2017

Technical Services Mid-Atlantic, Inc.
Michael Alloway
2324 West 2nd Street
Chester, Pennsylvania 19013
michaelalloway@hotmail.com
(610) 364-1616
2/6/2018

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
William Brickey
2020 Starita Rd
Charlotte, North Carolina 28206-1297
wjbrickey@terracon.com
(602) 315-0271
12/31/2017

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Jeff Poe
2020 Starita Rd.
Charlotte, North Carolina 28206
jhpoe@terracon.com
594-8939
5/17/2017

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Stewart Swing
2020 Starita Rd
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
stewart.swing@terracon.com
5948905
5/17/2017

The Quikrete Companies
Bill Fortuna
742 Drawbridge Dr
Conway, South Carolina 29526-1112
bfortuna@quikrete.com
(757) 487-3413
8/31/2017

The Sherwin-Williams Company
Eliot McCleese
5 Briarbranch Ct
Greensboro, North Carolina 27405-9699
eliot.d.mccleese@sherwin.com
2/28/2017

United Restoration and Preservation, Inc.
Wes Jaillet
520 Marksmen Court
Fayetteville, Georgia 30214
wesj@urpinc.com
(770) 460-9606
2/7/2018

University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Courtney Green
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, North Carolina 28223
csgreen2@uncc.edu
6875062
10/31/2017

V2 Composites
Will Warlick
36 Gallantry Ct
Irmo, South Carolina 29063-9548
wwarlick@v2composites.com
(803) 422-2061
3/8/2017

Walter P Moore & Associates, Inc
Daron Hester
3131 Eastside, Second Floor
Houston, Texas 77098
dhester@walterpmoore.com
(281) 520-8822
8/2/2017

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Pasquale Lauro
PO Box 1625
Lexington, South Carolina 29071-1625
plauro@watertightsystems.com
(803) 503-5639
4/30/2017

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Randall West
P.O. Box 1625
Lexington, South Carolina 29072
rwest@watertightsystems.com
(803) 796-9695
5/18/2017

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Mark West
360 River Chase Way
Lexington, South Carolina 29072
mark@watertightsystems.com
10/31/2017

WxProofing LLC
Robert McDowell
309 Gallimore Dairy Road, Suite 104
Greensboro, North Carolina 27409
rmcdowell@wxproofing.com
2097202
10/31/2017

Thomas Hayes
201 N Holden Rd
Greensboro, North Carolina 27410-5615
tshayes@triad.rr.com
(336) 855-5368
3/31/2017

Richard Nuhn
1913 Thayer Cir
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407-7733
ricknuhn@mindspring.com
(336) 855-1182
1/25/2017

Our Platinum Corporate Sponsors: