Membership Roster

ICRI Carolinas Chapter Membership Roster

This is the current Membership Roster for the Carolinas Chapter. The roster is sorted alphabetically by company name. This membership information is updated regularly from the information sent from membership services at the ICRI National Office. If something is incorrect, you should email Kristina Lince at ICRI National.

Alpha & Omega Group, PC
Ted Bartelt
4601 Lake Boone Trail Suite 3C
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-7518
tlbartelt@aogroup.com
919-981-0310
7/17/2018

Alpha & Omega Group, PC
T. Glenn Zeblo
4601 Lake Boone Trail Suite 3C
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
tgzeblo@aogroup.com
981-0310 x 204
10/31/2018

Amec Foster Wheeler
Benjamin Jackson
4021 Stirrup Creek Dr
Durham, North Carolina 27703
benjamin.jackson@amecfw.com
381-9900
10/4/2018

Applied Building Sciences
Steven Moore
5601 Seventy Seven Center Drive Suite 225
Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
smoore@appliedbuildingsciences.com
2197084
5/31/2019

Ardex Americas
Steven Cooper
400 Ardex park dr.
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania 15001
Steven.cooper@ardexamericas.com
5600145
7/21/2018

Armstrong Glen, PC
William Armstrong
PO Box 7326
Charlotte, North Carolina 28241-7326
warmstrong@armstrongglen.com
(704) 529-0345
2/28/2019

Baker Roofing Co., Inc.
John McDougall
517 Mercury St
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-2341
jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com
(919) 576-4233
9/27/2018

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Tyler Brickhouse
2630 Rowland Rd Suite 100
Raleigh, North Carolina
Tbrickhouse@capitalrestorations.com
6/4/2019

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Justin Fry
2630 Rowland Rd Suite 100
Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
jfry@capitalrestorations.com
6/4/2019

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Keith Harrison
2630 Rowland Rd Suite 100
Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
keith@capitalrestorations.com
(919) 878-0018
5/8/2019

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Ryan Hill
2630 Rowland Rd #100
Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
nomail@icri.com
6/4/2019

Carolina Painting Company
Scott Gembola
PO Box 1201
Easley, South Carolina 29641-1201
sgembola@carolinapainting.com
864-855-0600
5/21/2019

Carolina Painting Company
Brandon Wilbanks
407 Ross Ave
Easley, South Carolina 29640-3476
bwilbanks@carolinapainting.com
5/31/2019

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman C
Richard Wood
2070 E Lyon Station Rd
Creedmoor, North Carolina 27522-9102
rwood@crwonline.com
(919) 528-6400
1/16/2019

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman Company
Wesley Butler
wbutler@crwonline.com
1/15/2019

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman Company
Paul Farrell
PO Box 1007
Creedmoor, North Carolina 27522-1007
pfarrell@crwonline.com
(919) 528-6400
1/16/2019

Construction Science and Engineering, Inc.
Derek Hodgin
218 E. Main St.
Westminster, South Carolina 29693
derekhodgin@constructionscience.org
6471065
9/30/2018

Cortec Corporation
Alan Jolley
4119 White Bear Lake Parkway
St. Paul, Minnesota 55110
alan.jolley@yahoo.com
402-5594
1/21/2019

Dex-O-Tex, Crossfield Products Corporation
Bill Barker
2132 LEXINGTON ST
Belmont, North Carolina 28012
bbarker40@verizon.net
754-9232
8/31/2018

Engineered Concepts
Rob Kennerly
P.O. Box 35286
Greensboro, North Carolina 27425-5286
rkennerly@engconcepts.com
336-605-8020
10/31/2018

Exterior Diagnostic Services
Mike MacDonagh
817 Center St
Apex, North Carolina 27502-1713
mike@edswp.com
(919) 303-0448
9/30/2018

GACO WESTERN INC
matthew bradley
8853 Bella VIta Cir
Land O lakes, Florida 34637
mbradley@gaco.com
4807477
7/5/2018

Green Mountain International, LLC
John Ammons
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, North Carolina 28786-4442
john@mountaingrout.com
456-9970
7/31/2018

Green Mountain International, LLC
Bill Phillips
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, North Carolina 28786
bill@mountaingrout.com
(800) 942-5151
7/31/2018

Guaranteed Supply Company
Willie Goncharow
1211 Rotherwood Road
Greensboro, North Carolina 27416-6030
willieg@gscnc.com
(336) 273-6140
7/11/2018

Guaranteed Supply Company
Mike Jarman
1421 Diggs Dr
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-2755
mike.jarman@gscnc.com
833-0923
2/20/2019

High Rock Waterproofing, Inc.
Jeff Welty
472 Grimes Blvd.
Lexington, North Carolina 27292
jwelty@highrockwaterproofing.com
(336) 956-1184
12/20/2018

HRSD
Ray Holmes
6909 Armstead Road
Suffolk, Virginia 23435
rholmes@hrsd.com
3746060
5/17/2019

IQ Contracting
Mike Morse
632 Pershing Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27608
mmorse@iqcontracting.net
832-5111
4/10/2019

Lesco Restorations
Donald Ford
1341 Nazareth Church Rd
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29301-5999
dford@lesco.net
200-3539
5/31/2019

Mallard Creek Polymers, Inc.
Michael Schmidt
6508 Brack Penny Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
mschmi@mcpolymers.com
887-9471
6/30/2019

MAPEI Corp.
Sarah Thaxton
1702 Milan Road
Greensboro, North Carolina 27410
sthaxton@mapei.com
336-404-4063
4/16/2019

Metromont Corporation
Harry Gleich
P.O. Box 2486
Greenville, South Carolina 29602
hgleich@metromont.com
(864) 295-5363
10/31/2018

Milliken
Gregg Blaszak
2 Gallant Fox Way
Greenville, South Carolina 29615-6007
gregg.blaszak@milliken.com
(864) 503-2640
3/31/2019

Neogard
Nathaniel (Nat) Jones
2728 Empire Central
Dallas, Texas 75235
njones@neogard.com
200-3919
8/11/2018

New South Supply
Jim Sobeck
9 N. Kings Road
Greenville, South Carolina 29605
jim.sobeck@newsouthsupply.com
(864) 263-4377
10/16/2018

Niagara Machine, Inc.
DJ White
1803 Associates Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
dj@niagaramachine.com
704-329-5701
1/30/2019

Nix Construction Company Inc.
Joseph Nix
P.O. Box 7667 The Professional Building, # 203
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29938-7667
joenix@nixconstruction.com
3412330
1/29/2019

NST Concrete Surface Solutions
Dwayne Lewis
1034-C Van Buren Ave.
Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079
dlewis@nstconcrete.com
628-5261
6/5/2019

Penetron Specialty Products Inc.
Bob Baumeister
45 Research Way
East Setauket, New York 11733
bbaumeister@penetronsp.com
941-9700
6/30/2019

Phoscrete Concretes
Brian Mintz
265 S Federal Hwy Suite 320
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441
brian.mintz@phoscrete.com
(561) 420-0595
10/23/2018

Procon & Associates Inc.
Bob Gallagher
108 Case Court
Little River, South Carolina 29566
bobgallagher@proconglobal.com
(843) 399-8918
2/27/2019

Pro-Tec Weatherproofing
Vincent Masterpaul
PO Box 765 1604 Lane Road
Mount Holly, North Carolina 28120
vincent.masterpaul@protec-wp.com
843-655-6538
9/29/2018

Restocon Corporation
Robert Howell
337 N. Falkenburg Rd.
Tampa, Florida 33619
rwhowell@restocon.com
813-643-2202
5/21/2019

Restocon Corporation
John Kindler
337 Falkenburg Rd N
Tampa, Florida 33619-0904
jkindler@restocon.com
(813) 643-2202
5/11/2019

Restocon Corporation
Bob Stone
5060 N. Royal Atlanta Dr. Suite 7
Tucker, Georgia 30084
bstone@restocon.com
2889121
2/10/2019

RPM Belgium Vandex Group
Jerome Licata
6716 Piedmont Place 6716 Piedmont Place
Wilmington, North Carolina 28411
jerome.licata@rpm-belgium.be
2207875
11/14/2018

Sika Corporation USA
Charles Marriaga
109 Baldwin Court
Atlanta, Georgia 30263
charliem@numail.org
(678) 378-7124
3/2/2019

Simpson Strong-Tie
Scott Stephens
1113 Latham Rd
Greensboro, North Carolina 27408
SStephens@strongtie.com
336 447 9632
4/4/2019

Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
Bob Crosser
3657 Pleasants Ridge Dr
Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
bcrosser@strongtie.com
5008147
1/29/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
alexander campbell
4651 Charlotte Park Drive Suite 150
Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
awcampbell@skaeng.com
4249663
1/18/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
David Keatts
300 Pomona Drive
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
sdkeatts@skaeng.com
3368550993
4/19/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
mike parker
204 north main street
mooresville, North Carolina 28115
mlparker@skaeng.com
55549498
3/16/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
David Tepke
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
dgtepke@skaeng.com
(336) 855-0993
1/30/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Zebulon Wells
64 Peachtree Road Suite 30
Asheville, North Carolina 28803-0003
zwwells@skaeng.com
828-274-4440
3/31/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Kent Yarborough
300 Pomona Drive
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
ksyarborough@skaeng.com
(910) 442-2000
4/2/2019

Southern Paint & Waterproofing Company, Inc.
Richard Bramlett
PO Box 16825
Greensboro, North Carolina 27416
richard@spwcinc.com
3781103
7/22/2018

Southern Paint & Waterproofing Company, Inc.
John Doutt
3306 Liverty Road
Greensboro, North Carolina 27406
john@spwcinc.com
378-1103
7/21/2018

Specified Materials
George Arnold
PO Box 4525
Greensboro, North Carolina 27404
george@specifiedmaterials.com
(704) 608-5200
4/20/2019

SRM, Inc.
Ansel Broome
P.O. Box 220833
Charlotte, North Carolina 28222
SRM.Incorp@gmail.com
(704) 334-7663
4/30/2019

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
M. Douglas Davidson
P.O. Drawer 1266
Statesville, North Carolina 28687-1266
ddavidson@statesvilleroofing.com
(704) 873-7261
4/30/2019

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
B.G. Flanders
2162 River Rd
Johns Island, South Carolina 29455-8806
bflanders@statesvilleroofing.com
5/1/2019

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
Bruce Stoerkel
325 Mayo St
Statesville, North Carolina 28677-5874
bstoerkel@statesvilleroofing.com
(747) 768-8135
2/28/2019

Stone Restoration of America
John Lambert
2601 Wilkinson Blvd
Charlotte, North Carolina 28208
lambertjr@stoneres.com
(704) 697-9909
7/31/2018

STRUCTURAL
Jerrub Hammrich
385 Industrial Drive
Mt Juliet, Tennessee 37122
jhammrich@structural.net
980-208-0048
4/24/2019

Technical Services Mid-Atlantic, Inc.
Michael Alloway
2324 West 2nd Street
Chester, Pennsylvania 19013
michaelalloway@hotmail.com
(610) 364-1616
5/23/2019

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
William Brickey
2701 westport road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28208
wjbrickey@terracon.com
(602) 315-0271
1/16/2019

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Stewart Swing
2020 Starita Rd
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
stewart.swing@terracon.com
5948905
6/22/2018

The Epoxy Floor Company LLC
Todd Blagrave
1800 Camden Rd. STE 107-188
Charlotte, North Carolina 28203
Info@TheEpoxyFloorCompany.com
909-8480
5/15/2019

The Quikrete Companies
Bill Fortuna
742 Drawbridge Dr
Conway, South Carolina 29526-1112
bfortuna@quikrete.com
(757) 487-3413
9/22/2018

The Sherwin-Williams Company
Eliot McCleese
5 Briarbranch Ct
Greensboro, North Carolina 27405-9699
eliot.d.mccleese@sherwin.com
2/28/2019

University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Courtney Green
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, North Carolina 28223
csgreen2@uncc.edu
6875062
12/13/2018

Walter P Moore & Associates, Inc
Daron Hester
3131 Eastside, Second Floor
Houston, Texas 77098
dhester@walterpmoore.com
(281) 520-8822
8/31/2018

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Pasquale Lauro
PO Box 1625
Lexington, South Carolina 29071-1625
plauro@watertightsystems.com
(803) 503-5639
4/30/2019

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Mark West
360 River Chase Way
Lexington, South Carolina 29072
mark@watertightsystems.com
1/8/2019

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Randall West
P.O. Box 1625
Lexington, South Carolina 29072
rwest@watertightsystems.com
(803) 796-9695
5/18/2019

WxProofing LLC
Robert McDowell
309 Gallimore Dairy Road, Suite 104
Greensboro, North Carolina 27409
rmcdowell@wxproofing.com
209-7202
10/31/2018

Thomas Hayes
201 N Holden Rd
Greensboro, North Carolina 27410-5615
tshayes@triad.rr.com
(336) 855-5368
3/31/2019

Our Platinum Corporate Sponsors: