Membership Roster

ICRI Carolinas Chapter Membership Roster

This is the current Membership Roster for the Carolinas Chapter. The roster is sorted alphabetically by company name. This membership information is updated regularly from the information sent from membership services at the ICRI National Office. If something is incorrect, you should email Kristina Lince at ICRI National.

Alpha & Omega Group, PC
Ted Bartelt
4601 Lake Boone Trail Suite 3C
Raleigh, NC 27607-7518
tlbartelt@aogroup.com
919-981-0310
9/5/2019

Alpha & Omega Group, PC
T. Glenn Zeblo
4601 Lake Boone Trail Suite 3C
Raleigh, NC 27607
tgzeblo@aogroup.com
981-0310 x 204
10/31/2019

Amec Foster Wheeler
Benjamin Jackson
4021 Stirrup Creek Dr
Durham, NC 27703
benjamin.jackson@amecfw.com
381-9900
10/4/2018

Applied Building Sciences
Steven Moore
5601 Seventy Seven Center Drive Suite 225
Charlotte, NC 28217
smoore@appliedbuildingsciences.com
2197084
5/31/2019

Ardex Americas
Steven Cooper
400 Ardex park dr.
Aliquippa, PA 15001
Steven.cooper@ardexamericas.com
5600145
7/21/2019

Armstrong Glen, PC
William Armstrong
PO Box 7326
Charlotte, NC 28241-7326
warmstrong@armstrongglen.com
(704) 529-0345
2/28/2019

Baker Roofing Co., Inc.
John McDougall
517 Mercury St
Raleigh, NC 27603-2341
jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com
(919) 576-4233
10/10/2019

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Keith Harrison
2630 Rowland Road Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27615
keith@capitalrestorations.com
(919) 878-0018
5/8/2019

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Tyler Brickhouse
2630 Rowland Rd Suite 100
Raleigh, NC
Tbrickhouse@capitalrestorations.com
6/4/2019

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Justin Fry
2630 Rowland Rd Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27615
jfry@capitalrestorations.com
6/4/2019

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Ryan Hill
2630 Rowland Rd #100
Raleigh, NC 27615
rhill@capitalrestorations.com
6/4/2019

CARBOLINE CO.
Jeff Schmucker
1002 Linda Ct.
Newport, NC 28570
jschmucker@carboline.com
7/23/2019

Carolina Painting Company
Scott Gembola
PO Box 1201
Easley, SC 29641-1201
sgembola@carolinapainting.com
864-855-0600
5/21/2019

Carolina Painting Company
Brandon Wilbanks
407 Ross Ave
Easley, SC 29640-3476
bwilbanks@carolinapainting.com
5/31/2019

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
a C.A. Lindman Company

Richard Wood
2070 E Lyon Station Rd
Creedmoor, NC 27522-9102
rwood@crwonline.com
(919) 528-6400
1/16/2019

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
a C.A. Lindman Company

Wesley Butler
wbutler@crwonline.com
1/15/2019

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
a C.A. Lindman Company

Paul Farrell
PO Box 1007
Creedmoor, NC 27522-1007
pfarrell@crwonline.com
(919) 528-6400
1/16/2019

Coastal Construction Products Inc
Zachary Mencio
1314 Atando Ave
Charlotte, NC 28206
zmencio@coastalone.com
6/12/2019

Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
BENJAMIN PISELLO
1314 ATANDO AVENUE
CHARLOTTE, NC 28206
bpisello@coastalone.com
8/9/2019

Construction Science and Engineering, Inc.
Derek Hodgin
218 E. Main St.
Westminster, SC 29693
derekhodgin@constructionscience.org
9/30/2019

Cortec Corporation
Alan Jolley
4119 White Bear Lake Parkway
St. Paul, MN 55110
alan.jolley@yahoo.com
1/21/2019

Dex-O-Tex, Crossfield Products Corporation
Bill Barker
2132 LEXINGTON ST
Belmont, NC 28012
bbarker40@verizon.net
8/31/2018

Economy Paving Company
Stephen Compagni
scompags@economypaving.com
11/9/2017

Engineered Concepts | Terracon
Rob Kennerly
P.O. Box 35286
Greensboro, NC 27425-5286
rkennerly@engconcepts.com
336-279-7860
10/31/2019

Evonik Corporation
Jon Casey
2990 Jefferson Road
Parsippany, NJ 7054
jon.casey@evonik.com
8/27/2019

Exterior Diagnostic Services
Mike MacDonagh
817 Center St
Apex, NC 27502-1713
mike@edswp.com
(919) 303-0448
9/30/2019

GACO WESTERN INC
matthew bradley
8853 Bella VIta Cir
Land O lakes, FL 34637
mbradley@gaco.com
7/5/2018

Green Mountain International, LLC
John Ammons
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, NC 28786-4442
john@mountaingrout.com
7/31/2019

Green Mountain International, LLC
Bill Phillips
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, NC 28786
bill@mountaingrout.com
(800) 942-5151
7/31/2019

Guaranteed Supply Company
Mike Jarman
1421 Diggs Dr
Raleigh, NC 27603-2755
mike.jarman@gscnc.com
2/20/2019

Guaranteed Supply Company
Willie Goncharow
1211 Rotherwood Road
Greensboro, NC 27416-6030
willieg@gscnc.com
336-273-6147
7/11/2019

HD Supply White Cap
Sam Fagan
Ste A 2217 Distribution Center Dr
Charlotte, NC 28269-4284
sam.fagan@hdsupply.com
(704) 598-3003
10/31/2019

High Rock Waterproofing, Inc.
Jeff Welty
119 Brookstown Ave. Suite 403
Winston Salem, NC 27101
jwelty@highrockwp.com
12/20/2018

HRSD
Ray Holmes
6909 Armstead Road
Suffolk, VA 23435
rholmes@hrsd.com
5/17/2019

IQ Contracting
Mike Morse
632 Pershing Road
Raleigh, NC 27608
mmorse@iqcontracting.net
4/10/2019

Lesco Restorations
Donald Ford
1341 Nazareth Church Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29301-5999
dford@lesco.net
5/31/2019

Lesco Restorations, Inc.
Hayes Thompson
1138 Providence Road
Charlotte, NC 28207
hayesbthompson@gmail.com
(704) 351-8240
7/10/2019

Lesco Restorations, Inc.
Jay Poston
1341 Nazareth Church Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301
jposton@lesco.net
7/10/2019

Mallard Creek Polymers, Inc.
Michael Schmidt
6508 Brack Penny Road
Raleigh, NC 27603
mschmi@mcpolymers.com
6/30/2019

MAPEI Corp.
Sarah Thaxton
1702 Milan Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
sthaxton@mapei.com
4/16/2019

Metromont Corporation
Harry Gleich
P.O. Box 2486
Greenville, SC 29602
hgleich@metromont.com
(864) 295-5363
10/31/2018

Milliken
Gregg Blaszak
2 Gallant Fox Way
Greenville, SC 29615-6007
gregg.blaszak@milliken.com
(864) 503-2640
3/31/2019

Neogard
Nathaniel (Nat) Jones
2728 Empire Central
Dallas, TX 75235
njones@neogard.com
9/17/2019

New South Supply
Jim Sobeck
9 N. Kings Road
Greenville, SC 29605
jim.sobeck@newsouthsupply.com
(864) 263-4377
10/16/2019

Niagara Machine, Inc.
DJ White
1803 Associates Lane
Charlotte, NC 28217
dj@niagaramachine.com
704-329-5701
1/30/2019

Nix Construction Company Inc.
Joseph Nix
P.O. Box 7667 The Professional Building, # 203
Hilton Head Island, SC 29938-7667
joenix@nixconstruction.com
1/29/2019

NST Concrete Surface Solutions
Dwayne Lewis
1034-C Van Buren Ave.
Indian Trail, NC 28079
dlewis@nstconcrete.com
6/5/2019

Pecora Corporation
Andy Bell
1081 Woodshire Ct
Rock Hill, SC 29730
bella@pecora.com
7/10/2019

Penetron Specialty Products Inc.
Bob Baumeister
45 Research Way
East Setauket, NY 11733
bbaumeister@penetronsp.com
6/30/2019

Phoscrete Concretes
Brian Mintz
265 S Federal Hwy Suite 320
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
brian.mintz@phoscrete.com
(561) 420-0595
10/23/2018

Procon & Associates Inc.
Bob Gallagher
108 Case Court
Little River, SC 29566
bobgallagher@proconglobal.com
(843) 399-8918
2/27/2019

Pro-Tec Weatherproofing
Vincent Masterpaul
PO Box 765 1604 Lane Road
Mount Holly, NC 28120
vincent.masterpaul@protec-wp.com
843-655-6538
9/29/2019

Ram Tool
Jon Hunger
700 Boundary ST
Chesapeake, VA 23324
jon.hunger@ramtool.com
757-282-1861
8/14/2019

Rampart Hydro Services, L.P.
Michael Alloway
24 Cross Keys Drive
Garnet Valley, PA 19060
michaelalloway@hotmail.com
(610) 496-1180
5/23/2019

Restocon Corporation
Bob Stone
5060 N. Royal Atlanta Dr. Suite 7
Tucker, GA 30084
bstone@restocon.com
2/10/2019

Restocon Corporation
John Kindler
337 Falkenburg Rd N
Tampa, FL 33619-0904
jkindler@restocon.com
(813) 643-2202
5/11/2019

Restocon Corporation
Robert Howell
337 N. Falkenburg Rd.
Tampa, FL 33619
rwhowell@restocon.com
813-643-2202
5/21/2019

RPM Belgium Vandex Group
Jerome Licata
6716 Piedmont Place 6716 Piedmont Place
Wilmington, NC 28411
jerome.licata@rpm-belgium.be
11/14/2018

Sika Corporation USA
Charles Marriaga
109 Baldwin Court
Atlanta, GA 30263
charliem@numail.org
(678) 378-7124
3/2/2019

Simpson Strong-Tie
Zac Thick
313  Scotts Bluff Dr
Simpsonville, SC 29681
zthick@strongtie.com
3/24/2018

Simpson Strong-Tie
Scott Stephens
1113 Latham Rd
Greensboro, NC 27408
SStephens@strongtie.com
336 447 9632
4/4/2019

Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
Bob Crosser
3657 Pleasants Ridge Dr
Wake Forest, NC 27587
bcrosser@strongtie.com
1/29/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
alexander campbell
4651 Charlotte Park Drive Suite 150
Charlotte, NC 28217
awcampbell@skaeng.com
1/18/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
David Tepke

Greensboro, NC 27407
dgtepke@skaeng.com
(336) 855-0993
1/30/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
mike parker
204 north main street
mooresville, NC 28115
mlparker@skaeng.com
3/16/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Zebulon Wells
64 Peachtree Road Suite 30
Asheville, NC 28803-0003
zwwells@skaeng.com
828-274-4440
3/31/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Kent Yarborough
300 Pomona Drive
Greensboro, NC 27407
ksyarborough@skaeng.com
(910) 442-2000
4/2/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
David Keatts
300 Pomona Drive
Greensboro, NC 27407
sdkeatts@skaeng.com
4/19/2019

Southern Paint & Waterproofing Company, Inc.
John Doutt
3306 Liverty Road
Greensboro, NC 27406
john@spwcinc.com
7/21/2018

Southern Paint & Waterproofing Company, Inc.
Richard Bramlett
3306 Liberty Road
Greensboro, NC 27406
richard@spwcinc.com
7/22/2018

SRM, Inc.
Ansel Broome
P.O. Box 220833
Charlotte, NC 28222
SRM.Incorp@gmail.com
(704) 334-7663
4/30/2019

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
Bruce Stoerkel
325 Mayo St
Statesville, NC 28677-5874
bstoerkel@statesvilleroofing.com
(747) 768-8135
2/28/2019

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
M. Douglas Davidson
P.O. Drawer 1266
Statesville, NC 28687-1266
ddavidson@statesvilleroofing.com
(704) 873-7261
4/30/2019

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
B.G. Flanders
2162 River Rd
Johns Island, SC 29455-8806
bflanders@statesvilleroofing.com
5/1/2019

Stone Restoration of America
John Lambert
2601 Wilkinson Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28208
lambertjr@stoneres.com
(704) 697-9909
8/16/2019

STRUCTURAL
Jerrub Hammrich
385 Industrial Drive
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
jhammrich@structural.net
980-208-0048
4/24/2019

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
William Brickey
2701 westport road
Charlotte, NC 28208
wjbrickey@terracon.com
(602) 315-0271
1/16/2019

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Stewart Swing
2701 Westport Rd
Charlotte, NC 28208
stewart.swing@terracon.com
8/13/2019

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Jeff Poe
2701 Westport Road
Charlotte, NC 28208
jhpoe@terracon.com
8/15/2019

The Epoxy Floor Company LLC
Todd Blagrave
1800 Camden Rd. STE 107-188
Charlotte, NC 28203
Info@TheEpoxyFloorCompany.com
5/15/2019

The Quikrete Companies
Bill Fortuna
742 Drawbridge Dr
Conway, SC 29526-1112
bfortuna@quikrete.com
(757) 487-3413
9/22/2019

The Sherwin-Williams Company
Eliot McCleese
5 Briarbranch Ct
Greensboro, NC 27405-9699
eliot.d.mccleese@sherwin.com
2/28/2019

United Restoration and Preservation, Inc.
Wes Jaillet
520 Marksmen Court
Fayetteville, GA 30214
wesj@urpinc.com
(770) 460-9606
8/22/2019

University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Courtney Green
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
csgreen2@uncc.edu
12/13/2018

Walter P Moore & Associates, Inc
Daron Hester
3131 Eastside, Second Floor
Houston, TX 77098
dhester@walterpmoore.com
(281) 520-8822
9/5/2019

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Mark West
360 River Chase Way
Lexington, SC 29072
mark@watertightsystems.com
1/8/2019

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Pasquale Lauro
PO Box 1625
Lexington, SC 29071-1625
plauro@watertightsystems.com
(803) 503-5639
4/30/2019

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Randall West
P.O. Box 1625
Lexington, SC 29072
rwest@watertightsystems.com
(803) 796-9695
5/18/2019

WxProofing LLC
Robert McDowell
309 Gallimore Dairy Road, Suite 104
Greensboro, NC 27409
rmcdowell@wxproofing.com
10/31/2018

Thomas Hayes
201 N Holden Rd
Greensboro, NC 27410-5615
tshayes@triad.rr.com
(336) 855-5368
3/31/2019

Our Platinum Corporate Sponsors: