ICRI Carolinas Chapter Membership Roster

This is the current Membership Roster for the Carolinas Chapter. The roster is sorted alphabetically by company name. This membership information is updated regularly from the information sent from membership services at the ICRI National Office. If something is incorrect, you should email Kristina Lince at ICRI National.

Alchemco
Paul Shelton
3532 Mayland Ct
Henrico, VA  23233
paul.shelton@alchemco.com

Alpha & Omega Group, PC
Ted Bartelt
4601 Lake Boone Trail Suite 3C
Raleigh, NC  27607-7518
919-981-0310
tlbartelt@aogroup.com

Alpha & Omega Group, PC
T. Glenn Zeblo
4601 Lake Boone Trail
Suite 3CRaleigh, NC  27607
981-0310 x 204
tgzeblo@aogroup.com

Applied Building Sciences
Alan Schweickhardt
PO Box 71127
North Charleston, SC  29415
(843) 724-1463
aschweic@appliedbuildingsciences.com

Applied Building Sciences
L. Steven Moore
5727 Westpark Drive
Suite 225Charlotte, NC  28217
smoore@appliedbuildingsciences.com

Bonitz Flooring Group, Inc.
Steven Cooper
1993 Technology dr.
Charleston, SC  29492
StevenCooper@bonitz.com

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Keith Harrison
2630 Rowland Road Suite 100
Raleigh, NC  27615
(919) 878-0018
keith@capitalrestorations.com

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Tyler Brickhouse
2630 Rowland Rd
Suite 100Raleigh, NC  27615
919-878-0018
Tbrickhouse@capitalrestorations.com

Carolina Painting Company
Brandon Wilbanks
407 Ross Ave
Easley, SC  29640-3476
bwilbanks@carolinapainting.com

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman C
Richard Wood
2070 E Lyon Station Rd
Creedmoor, NC  27522-9102
(919) 528-6400
rwood@crwonline.com

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman Company
Paul Farrell
10401 Guilford Rd.
Jessup, MD  20794
(919) 528-6400
pfarrell@crwonline.com

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman Company
Jim Bacon
2070 E Lyon Station Rd
Creedmoor, NC  27522-9102
(919) 528-6400
jbacon@calindman.com

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman Company
Wesley Butler
wbutler@crwonline.com

Coastal Construction Products
Mike Golder
1314 Atando Ave
Charlotte, NC  28206
6419604
mgolder@coastalone.com

Coastal Construction Products Inc
Robert Flynn
3401 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL  32207
RFlynn@Coastalone.com

Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
BENJAMIN PISELLO
1314 ATANDO AVENUE
CHARLOTTE, NC  28206
bpisello@coastalone.com

Coastline Composites, Inc
Gregg Blaszak
2 Gallant Fox Way
Greenville, SC  29615-6007
(864) 607-0200
gblaszak@coastlinecomposites.com

Commercial & Industrial Solutions, Inc.
Ryan Bridges
9611 Brookdale Dr
Suite 222Charlotte, NC  28215
ryan.bridges@theindustrialsolutions.com

Construction Science and Engineering, Inc.
Derek Hodgin
218 E. Main St.
Westminster, SC  29693
derekhodgin@constructionscience.org

Cortec Corporation
Alan Jolley
4119 White Bear Lake Parkway
St. Paul, MN  55110
alan.jolley@yahoo.com

DKO Engineering, PLLC
Laura Bolduc
6123 Lake Providence Lane
Charlotte, NC  28277
lbolduc@dkoengineering.com

Elkin Engineering and Diagnotics
Larry Marks
614 Wantoot
Charleston, SC  29407
lmarks@elkineng.com

Elkin Engineering and Diagnotics
Charles Phillips
614 Wantoot Blvd
Charleston, SC  29407
rphillips@elkineng.com

Engineered Concepts | Terracon
Rob Kennerly
P.O. Box 35286
Greensboro, NC  27425-5286
336-279-7860
rkennerly@engconcepts.com

Evonik Corporation
Jon Casey
2990 Jefferson Road
Parsippany, NJ  7054
jon.casey@evonik.com

Exterior Diagnostic Services
Mike MacDonagh
817 Center St
Apex, NC  27502-1713
(919) 303-0448
michael@edswp.com

Freyssinet, Inc.
Ed Kluckowski
Ste 100 44880 Falcon Pl
Sterling, VA  20166-9544
703-378-2500
edward.kluckowski@freyssinetusa.com

Freyssinet, LLC
Michael Louis
Ste 100 44880 Falcon Pl
Sterling, VA  20166-9544
703-378-2500
michael.louis@freyssinetusa.com

Green Mountain International, LLC
John Ammons
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, NC  28786-4442
john@mountaingrout.com

Guaranteed Supply Company
Willie Goncharow
1211 Rotherwood Road
Greensboro, NC  27416-6030
336-273-6147
willieg@gscnc.com

Hazen and Sawyer
Christopher Phillips
1716 Rocky Falls Court
Raleigh, NC  27610
cphillips@hazenandsawyer.com

HD Supply White Cap
Sam Fagan
Ste A 2217 Distribution Center Dr
Charlotte, NC  28269-4284
(704) 598-3003
sam.fagan@hdsupply.com

High Rock Waterproofing, Inc.
Jeff Welty
119 Brookstown Ave.
Suite 403
Winston Salem, NC  27101
jwelty@highrockwp.com

Independent Contractor (NRG Consulting)
Larry Mroz
3694 Hyde Park Ct
Fort Myers, FL  33908
lfm1313@yahoo.com

ITW Performance Polymers
Christopher Matthews-Ewald
1529 Kilarney Dr
Cary, NC  27511
cewald@itwpp.com

Lesco Restorations
Donald Ford
1341 Nazareth Church Rd
Spartanburg, SC  29301-5999
dford@lesco.net

MAPEI Corp.
Sarah Thaxton
1702 Milan Road
Greensboro, NC  27410
sthaxton@mapei.com

Metromont Corporation
Harry Gleich
P.O. Box 2486
Greenville, SC  29602
(864) 295-5363
hgleich@metromont.com

MG Engineering Inc.
arthur macdougall
560 Dixon St.
Quesnel, BC  V2J5T5
amac001@telus.net

Moffatt & Nichol
Matt Peterson
4700 Falls of Neuse Rd
Suite 300Raleigh, NC  27609
mattpetersonpe@gmail.com

Nelson Preferred Inc
David Nelson
PO Box 212666
Columbia, SC  29221
d.nelson@nelsonpreferred.com

Neogard
Nathaniel (Nat) Jones
2728 Empire Central
Dallas, TX  75235
njones@neogard.com

New South Construction Supply, LLC
Jim Sobeck
9 N. Kings Road
Greenville, SC  29605
jim.sobeck@newsouthsupply.com

Niagara Machine Inc
Kevin Hamilton
Niagara Machine Inc.
1803 Associates LaneCharlotte, NC  28217
kevin@niagaramachine.com

Nix Construction Company Inc.
Joseph Nix
P.O. Box 7667
The Professional Building, # 203Hilton Head Island, SC  29938-7667
joenix@nixconstruction.com

NST Concrete Surface Solutions
Dwayne Lewis
1034-C Van Buren Ave
Indian Trail, NC  28079
dlewis@nstconcrete.com

NST CONTRACT SUPPORT SERVICES
Richard Lewis
1402 Waxhaw Indian Tail Rd
INDIAN TRAIL, NC  28079
DLEWIS@NSTCSS.COM

Osborn Contract Services, Inc.
Barret Boozer
125 Sunbelt Ct
Greer, SC  29650
864-877-2535
ap@osborninc.com

Osborn Contract Services, Inc.
John Brazell
125 Sunbelt Ct
Greer, SC  29650
john@osborninc.com

Penetron Specialty Products Inc.
Bob Baumeister
45 Research Way
East Setauket, NY  11733
bbaumeister@penetronsp.com

Phoscrete Corporation
Brian Mintz
265 S Federal Hwy
Ste 320Deerfield Beach, FL  33441-4146
brian.mintz@phoscrete.com

Procon & Associates, Inc.
Sean Gallagher
108 Case Court
Little River, SC  29566
sgallagher@proconglobal.com

Procon & Associates, Inc.
Bob Gallagher
108 Case Court
Little River, SC  29566
bobgallagher@proconglobal.com

Pro-Tec Weatherproofing
Vincent Masterpaul
PO Box 765
1604 Lane RoadMount Holly, NC  28120
843-655-6538
vincent.masterpaul@protec-wp.com

Rampart Hydro Services, L.P.
Michael Alloway
530 Moon Clinton Rd
Coraopolis, PA  15108
michaelalloway@hotmail.com

RB Restoration and Waterproofing
Roger Bonilla
128 Flushing Street
Burlington, NC  27215
rbrestoration@outlook.com

Restocon Corporation
Robert Howell
337 N. Falkenburg Rd.
Tampa, FL  33619
813-643-2202
rwhowell@restocon.com

Simpson Strong-Tie
Zac Thick
313  Scotts Bluff Dr
Simpsonville, SC  29681
zthick@strongtie.com

Simpson Strong-Tie
Scott Stephens
1113 Latham Rd
Greensboro, NC  27408
336 447 9632
SStephens@strongtie.com

Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
Griffith Shapack
5956 W Las Positas Blvd
Pleasanton, CA  94588-8540
gshapack@strongtie.com

Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
Bob Crosser
3657 Pleasants Ridge Dr
Wake Forest, NC  27587
bcrosser@strongtie.com

SKA Consulting Engineers
michael parker
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
300 Pomona DriveGreensboro, NC  27407
mlparker@skaeng.com

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
David Tepke
2265 Clements Ferry Road
Suite 207-BCharleston, SC  29492
8439008108
dgtepke@skaeng.com

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Kent Yarborough
300 Pomona Drive
Greensboro, NC  27407
(910) 442-2000
ksyarborough@skaeng.com

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Zebulon Wells
64 Peachtree Road
Suite 30Asheville, NC  28803-0003
828-274-4440
zwwells@skaeng.com

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Gabriel Frasier
7900 Triad Center Drive
Suite 200Greensboro, NC  27409
gcfrasier@skaeng.com

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Samuel Keatts
7900 Triad Center Drive
Suite 200Greensboro, NC  27409
3368550993
sdkeatts@skaeng.com

Southeastern Resources
Patrick Murphy
407 East Maple Street
cumming, GA  30040
pmurphy@tnemec.com

Southern Restoration Maintenance, Inc.
Ansel Broome
P.O. Box 220833
Charlotte, NC  28222
(704) 334-7663
SRM.Incorp@gmail.com

Specified Materials
George Arnold
2912  Kippenshire Lane
High Point, NC  27262
george@specifiedmaterials.com

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
B.G. Flanders
2162 River Rd
Johns Island, SC  29455-8806
bflanders@statesvilleroofing.com

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
Bruce Stoerkel
325 Mayo St
Statesville, NC  28677-5874
(747) 768-8135
bstoerkel@statesvilleroofing.com

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
M. Douglas Davidson
P.O. Drawer 1266
Statesville, NC  28687-1266
(704) 873-7261
ddavidson@statesvilleroofing.com

Stone Restoration of America
John Lambert
2601 Wilkinson Blvd
Charlotte, NC  28208
(704) 697-9909
lambertjr@stoneres.com

Structural Restoration and Coatings INC
Kenneth Hunt
2630 Bowden Ln.
Hendersonville, NC  28792
rnpaint@gmail.com

Structural Technologies
Sharat Menon
10150 Old Columbia Rd
Columbia, MD  21046
8067871349
smenon@structuraltec.com

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
William Brickey
2701 westport road
Charlotte, NC  28208
wjbrickey@terracon.com

The Quikrete Companies
Bill Fortuna
742 Drawbridge Dr
Conway, SC  29526-1112
(757) 487-3413
bfortuna@quikrete.com

The Sherwin-Williams Company
Eliot McCleese
5 Briarbranch Ct
Greensboro, NC  27405-9699
eliot.d.mccleese@sherwin.com

United Restoration and Preservation, Inc.
Wes Jaillet
5575 Oakdale Road SE
Ste 1AMableton, GA  30126
(770) 460-9606
wesj@urpinc.com

University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Courtney Green
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC  28223
csgreen2@uncc.edu

Valcourt Building Services, L.C.
John Kindler
4695 18th Street East
Bradenton, FL, FL  34203
jkindler@valcourt.net

Vector Construction Inc.
Timothy Austin
713 Monroe St.
pana, IL  62557
timothya@vector-construction.com

Walter P Moore & Associates, Inc
Daron Hester
Ste 1100 1301 McKinney St
Houston, TX  77010-3064
(281) 520-8822
dhester@walterpmoore.com

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Mark West
360 River Chase Way
Lexington, SC  29072
803-796-9695
mark@watertightsystems.com

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Pasquale Lauro
PO Box 1625
Lexington, SC  29071-1625
(803) 503-5639
plauro@watertightsystems.com

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Randall West
P.O. Box 1625
Lexington, SC  29071
(803) 796-9695
rwest@watertightsystems.com

Wiss Janney Elstner Associates, Inc.
Ralf Leistikow
2500 Regency Parkway
Cary, NC  27518
rleistikow@wje.com

Wiss, Janney, Elstner Assoicates, Inc.
Rebecca Tien
2221 Banyon Grove Loop
Cary, NC  27513
rtien@wje.com

WxProofing LLC
Robert McDowell
309 Gallimore Dairy Road, Suite 106
Greensboro, NC  27409
rmcdowell@wxproofing.com

WxProofing, LLC
John McDougall
Raleigh, NC  27603-2341
(919)500-9014
johnmcdougall27540@gmail.com

Thomas Hayes
201 N Holden Rd
Greensboro, NC  27410-5615
(336) 855-5368
tshayes@triad.rr.com