ICRI Carolinas Chapter Membership Roster

This is the current Membership Roster for the Carolinas Chapter. The roster is sorted alphabetically by company name. This membership information is updated regularly from the information sent from membership services at the ICRI National Office. If something is incorrect, you should email Kristina Lince at ICRI National.

Alpha & Omega Group, PC
Ted Bartelt
4601 Lake Boone Trail Suite 3C
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-7518
tlbartelt@aogroup.com
919-981-0310
Membership Expires: 9/5/2019

Alpha & Omega Group, PC
T. Glenn Zeblo
4601 Lake Boone Trail Suite 3C
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
tgzeblo@aogroup.com
981-0310 x 204
Membership Expires: 10/31/2019

Applied Building Sciences
L. Steven Moore
5601 Seventy Seven Center Drive Suite 225
Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
smoore@appliedbuildingsciences.com
Membership Expires: 5/31/2020

Ardex Americas
Steven Cooper
400 Ardex park dr.
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania 15001
Steven.cooper@ardexamericas.com
Membership Expires: 7/21/2020

Baker Roofing Co., Inc.
John McDougall
517 Mercury St
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-2341
jmcdougall@bakerrestore.com
(919) 576-4233
Membership Expires: 10/10/2019

BASF Corporation
Katherine Blatz
23700 Chagrin Blvd
Beachwood, Ohio 44122
katherine.blatz@basf.com
216-402-4508
Membership Expires: 11/9/2018

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Tyler Brickhouse
2630 Rowland Rd Suite 100
Raleigh, North Carolina
Tbrickhouse@capitalrestorations.com
Membership Expires: 6/4/2019

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Justin Fry
2630 Rowland Rd Suite 100
Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
jfry@capitalrestorations.com
Membership Expires: 6/4/2019

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Keith Harrison
2630 Rowland Road Suite 100
Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
keith@capitalrestorations.com
(919) 878-0018
Membership Expires: 5/8/2019

Capital Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc.
Ryan Hill
2630 Rowland Rd #100
Raleigh, North Carolina 27615
rhill@capitalrestorations.com
Membership Expires: 6/4/2019

CARBOLINE CO.
Jeff Schmucker
1002 Linda Ct.
Newport, North Carolina 28570
jschmucker@carboline.com
Membership Expires: 7/23/2019

Carolina Painting Company
Scott Gembola
PO Box 1201
Easley, South Carolina 29641-1201
sgembola@carolinapainting.com
864-855-0600
Membership Expires: 5/21/2019

Carolina Painting Company
Brandon Wilbanks
407 Ross Ave
Easley, South Carolina 29640-3476
bwilbanks@carolinapainting.com
Membership Expires: 5/31/2019

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman C
Richard Wood
2070 E Lyon Station Rd
Creedmoor, North Carolina 27522-9102
rwood@crwonline.com
(919) 528-6400
Membership Expires: 1/22/2020

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman Company
Wesley Butler
wbutler@crwonline.com
Membership Expires: 1/22/2020

Carolina Restoration & Waterproofing, Inc., a C.A. Lindman Company
Paul Farrell
PO Box 1007
Creedmoor, North Carolina 27522-1007
pfarrell@crwonline.com
(919) 528-6400
Membership Expires: 1/22/2020

Coastal Construction Products
Mike Golder
1314 Atando Ave
Charlotte, North Carolina 28206
mgolder@coastalone.com
Membership Expires: 3/26/2020

Coastal Construction Products Inc
Zachary Mencio
1314 Atando Ave
Charlotte, North Carolina 28206
Membership Expires: 6/12/2019

Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
BENJAMIN PISELLO
1314 ATANDO AVENUE
CHARLOTTE, North Carolina 28206
bpisello@coastalone.com
Membership Expires: 8/9/2019

Construction Science and Engineering, Inc.
Derek Hodgin
218 E. Main St.
Westminster, South Carolina 29693
derekhodgin@constructionscience.org
Membership Expires: 9/30/2019

Cortec Corporation
Alan Jolley
4119 White Bear Lake Parkway
St. Paul, Minnesota 55110
alan.jolley@yahoo.com
Membership Expires: 3/6/2020

Elkin Engineering and Diagnotics
Larry Marks
614 Wantoot
Charleston, South Carolina 29407
lmarks@elkineng.com
Membership Expires: 5/1/2020

Elkin Engineering and Diagnotics
Charles Phillips
614 Wantoot Blvd
Charleston, South Carolina 29407
reidphil26@gmail.com
Membership Expires: 5/1/2020

Engineered Concepts | Terracon
Rob Kennerly
P.O. Box 35286
Greensboro, North Carolina 27425-5286
rkennerly@engconcepts.com
336-279-7860
Membership Expires: 10/31/2019

Evonik Corporation
Jon Casey
2990 Jefferson Road
Parsippany, New Jersey 7054
jon.casey@evonik.com
Membership Expires: 8/27/2019

Exterior Diagnostic Services
Mike MacDonagh
817 Center St
Apex, North Carolina 27502-1713
mike@edswp.com
(919) 303-0448
Membership Expires: 9/30/2019

Freyssinet, LLC
Ed Kluckowski
4480 Falcon Place Suite 100
Sterling, Virginia 20166
edward.kluckowski@freyssinetusa.com
Membership Expires: 2/19/2020

GACO WESTERN INC
matthew bradley
8853 Bella VIta Cir
Land O lakes, Florida 34637
mbradley@gaco.com
Membership Expires: 7/5/2018

Glenn Industrial Group
Carsten Christgau
5325 Marshall Air Dr.
Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
cchristgau@glennindustrial.com
Membership Expires: 4/9/2020

Green Mountain International, LLC
John Ammons
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, North Carolina 28786-4442
john@mountaingrout.com
Membership Expires: 7/31/2020

Green Mountain International, LLC
Bill Phillips
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, North Carolina 28786
bill@mountaingrout.com
(800) 942-5151
Membership Expires: 7/31/2019

Guaranteed Supply Company
Willie Goncharow
1211 Rotherwood Road
Greensboro, North Carolina 27416-6030
willieg@gscnc.com
336-273-6147
Membership Expires: 7/11/2020

Guaranteed Supply Company
Mike Jarman
1421 Diggs Dr
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-2755
mike.jarman@gscnc.com
Membership Expires: 2/20/2020

 

HD Supply White Cap
Sam Fagan
Ste A 2217 Distribution Center Dr
Charlotte, North Carolina 28269-4284
sam.fagan@hdsupply.com
(704) 598-3003
Membership Expires: 10/31/2019

High Rock Waterproofing, Inc.
Jeff Welty
119 Brookstown Ave. Suite 403
Winston Salem, North Carolina 27101
jwelty@highrockwp.com
Membership Expires: 12/20/2019

HRSD
Ray Holmes
6909 Armstead Road
Suffolk, Virginia 23435
rholmes@hrsd.com
Membership Expires: 5/17/2020

IQ Contracting
Mike Morse
632 Pershing Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27608
mmorse@iqcontracting.net
Membership Expires: 4/10/2019

Kryton International, Inc.
Carlos Ezeta
622 Duquesne Terrace
Union, New Jersey 7083
cezeta@kryton.com
Membership Expires: 1/29/2020

Lesco Restorations
Donald Ford
1341 Nazareth Church Rd
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29301-5999
dford@lesco.net
Membership Expires: 5/31/2020

Lesco Restorations, Inc.
Jay Poston
1341 Nazareth Church Road
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29301
jposton@lesco.net
Membership Expires: 7/10/2019

Lesco Restorations, Inc.
Hayes Thompson
1138 Providence Road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28207
hayesbthompson@gmail.com
(704) 351-8240
Membership Expires: 7/10/2019

Mallard Creek Polymers, Inc.
Michael Schmidt
6508 Brack Penny Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
mschmi@mcpolymers.com
Membership Expires: 6/30/2020

MAPEI Corp.
Sarah Thaxton
1702 Milan Road
Greensboro, North Carolina 27410
sthaxton@mapei.com
Membership Expires: 4/16/2020

Metromont Corporation
Harry Gleich
P.O. Box 2486
Greenville, South Carolina 29602
hgleich@metromont.com
(864) 295-5363
Membership Expires: 4/8/2020

Milliken
Gregg Blaszak
2 Gallant Fox Way
Greenville, South Carolina 29615-6007
gregg.blaszak@milliken.com
(864) 503-2640
Membership Expires: 3/31/2020

Neogard
Nathaniel (Nat) Jones
2728 Empire Central
Dallas, Texas 75235
njones@neogard.com
Membership Expires: 9/17/2019

New South Supply
Jim Sobeck
9 N. Kings Road
Greenville, South Carolina 29605
jim.sobeck@newsouthsupply.com
(864) 263-4377
Membership Expires: 10/16/2019

Niagara Machine, Inc.
Matt Walker
Ste B 1803 Associates Ln
Charlotte, North Carolina 28217-2898
mwalker@niagaramachine.com
Membership Expires: 5/9/2020

Nix Construction Company Inc.
Joseph Nix
P.O. Box 7667 The Professional Building, # 203
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29938-7667
joenix@nixconstruction.com
Membership Expires: 1/29/2020

NST Concrete Surface Solutions
Dwayne Lewis
1034-C Van Buren Ave
Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079
dlewis@nstconcrete.com
Membership Expires: 6/5/2020

Pecora Corporation
Andy Bell
1081 Woodshire Ct
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730
bella@pecora.com
Membership Expires: 7/10/2019

Penetron Specialty Products Inc.
Bob Baumeister
45 Research Way
East Setauket, New York 11733
bbaumeister@penetronsp.com
Membership Expires: 6/30/2020

Phoscrete Concretes
Brian Mintz
265 S Federal Hwy Suite 320
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441
brian.mintz@phoscrete.com
(561) 420-0595
Membership Expires: 11/8/2019

Procon & Associates Inc.
Bob Gallagher
108 Case Court
Little River, South Carolina 29566
bobgallagher@proconglobal.com
(843) 399-8918
Membership Expires: 2/27/2020

Pro-Tec Weatherproofing
Vincent Masterpaul
PO Box 765 1604 Lane Road
Mount Holly, North Carolina 28120
vincent.masterpaul@protec-wp.com
843-655-6538
Membership Expires: 9/29/2019

Ram Tool
Jon Hunger
700 Boundary ST
Chesapeake, Virginia 23324
jon.hunger@ramtool.com
757-282-1861
Membership Expires: 8/14/2019

Rampart Hydro Services, L.P.
Michael Alloway
24 Cross Keys Drive
Garnet Valley, Pennsylvania 19060
michaelalloway@hotmail.com
(610) 496-1180
Membership Expires: 5/23/2019

Restocon Corporation
Robert Howell
337 N. Falkenburg Rd.
Tampa, Florida 33619
rwhowell@restocon.com
813-643-2202
Membership Expires: 5/21/2020

Restocon Corporation
John Kindler
337 Falkenburg Rd N
Tampa, Florida 33619-0904
jkindler@restocon.com
(813) 643-2202
Membership Expires: 5/11/2019

Restocon Corporation
Bob Stone
5060 N. Royal Atlanta Dr. Suite 7
Tucker, Georgia 30084
bstone@restocon.com
Membership Expires: 2/10/2019

Sika Corporation USA
Benjamin Koehler
4421 Riverview Dr
Carrollton, Texas 75010
koehler.ben@us.sika.com
Membership Expires: 12/3/2019

Sika Corporation USA
Charles Marriaga
109 Baldwin Court
Atlanta, Georgia 30263
marriaga.charlie@us.sika.com
(678) 378-2879
Membership Expires: 3/2/2020

Simpson Strong-Tie
Scott Stephens
1113 Latham Rd
Greensboro, North Carolina 27408
SStephens@strongtie.com
336 447 9632
Membership Expires: 4/4/2020

Simpson Strong-Tie
Zac Thick
313  Scotts Bluff Dr
Simpsonville, South Carolina 29681
zthick@strongtie.com
Membership Expires: 2/3/2020

Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
Bob Crosser
3657 Pleasants Ridge Dr
Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
bcrosser@strongtie.com
Membership Expires: 1/29/2020

Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
Griffith Shapack
5956 W Las Positas Blvd
Pleasanton, California 94588-8540
gshapack@strongtie.com
Membership Expires: 12/10/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
alexander campbell
4651 Charlotte Park Drive Suite 150
Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
awcampbell@skaeng.com
Membership Expires: 1/18/2019

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
David Keatts
300 Pomona Drive
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
sdkeatts@skaeng.com
3368550993
Membership Expires: 4/24/2020

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
mike parker
204 north main street
mooresville, North Carolina 28115
mlparker@skaeng.com
Membership Expires: 3/18/2020

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
David Tepke
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
dgtepke@skaeng.com
(336) 855-0993
Membership Expires: 1/30/2020

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Zebulon Wells
64 Peachtree Road Suite 30
Asheville, North Carolina 28803-0003
zwwells@skaeng.com
828-274-4440
Membership Expires: 3/31/2020

SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Kent Yarborough
300 Pomona Drive
Greensboro, North Carolina 27407
ksyarborough@skaeng.com
(910) 442-2000
Membership Expires: 4/2/2020

Southern Paint & Waterproofing Company, Inc.
Richard Bramlett
3306 Liberty Road
Greensboro, North Carolina 27406
richard@spwcinc.com
Membership Expires: 7/22/2018

Southern Paint & Waterproofing Company, Inc.
John Doutt
3306 Liverty Road
Greensboro, North Carolina 27406
john@spwcinc.com
Membership Expires: 7/21/2018

Southern Restoration Maintenance, Inc.
Ansel Broome
P.O. Box 220833
Charlotte, North Carolina 28222
SRM.Incorp@gmail.com
(704) 334-7663
Membership Expires: 4/30/2020

Specified Materials
George Arnold
PO Box 4525
Greensboro, North Carolina 27404
george@specifiedmaterials.com
(704) 608-5200
Membership Expires: 3/20/2020

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
M. Douglas Davidson
P.O. Drawer 1266
Statesville, North Carolina 28687-1266
ddavidson@statesvilleroofing.com
(704) 873-7261
Membership Expires: 4/30/2020

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
B.G. Flanders
2162 River Rd
Johns Island, South Carolina 29455-8806
bflanders@statesvilleroofing.com
Membership Expires: 5/1/2020

Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
Bruce Stoerkel
325 Mayo St
Statesville, North Carolina 28677-5874
bstoerkel@statesvilleroofing.com
(747) 768-8135
Membership Expires: 2/28/2020

Stone Restoration of America
John Lambert
2601 Wilkinson Blvd
Charlotte, North Carolina 28208
lambertjr@stoneres.com
(704) 697-9909
Membership Expires: 8/16/2019

STRUCTURAL
Jerrub Hammrich
385 Industrial Drive
Mt Juliet, Tennessee 37122
jhammrich@structural.net
980-208-0048
Membership Expires: 5/6/2020

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
William Brickey
2701 westport road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28208
wjbrickey@terracon.com
(602) 315-0271
Membership Expires: 1/16/2020

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Jeff Poe
2701 Westport Road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28208
jhpoe@terracon.com
Membership Expires: 8/15/2019

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Stewart Swing
2701 Westport Rd
Charlotte, North Carolina 28208
stewart.swing@terracon.com
Membership Expires: 8/13/2019

The Epoxy Floor Company LLC
Todd Blagrave
1800 Camden Rd. STE 107-188
Charlotte, North Carolina 28203
Info@TheEpoxyFloorCompany.com
Membership Expires: 5/15/2019

The Euclid Chemical Company
David Popa
104 Dorothy Lane
Pickens, South Carolina 29671
dpopa@euclidchemical.com
(864) 991-9973
Membership Expires: 10/31/2019

The Quikrete Companies
Bill Fortuna
742 Drawbridge Dr
Conway, South Carolina 29526-1112
bfortuna@quikrete.com
(757) 487-3413
Membership Expires: 9/22/2019

The Sherwin-Williams Company
Eliot McCleese
5 Briarbranch Ct
Greensboro, North Carolina 27405-9699
eliot.d.mccleese@sherwin.com
Membership Expires: 2/28/2020

Tremco Infrastructure
jerome Licata
6716 Piedmont Place 6716 Piedmont Place
Wilmington, North Carolina 28411
JLicata@tremcoinc.com
Membership Expires: 2/13/2020

United Restoration and Preservation, Inc.
Wes Jaillet
520 Marksmen Court
Fayetteville, Georgia 30214
wesj@urpinc.com
(770) 460-9606
Membership Expires: 8/22/2019

V2 Composites
Will Warlick
186 Lockleigh Lane
Chapin, South Carolina 29036
wwarlick@v2composites.com
(803) 422-2061
Membership Expires: 3/28/2020

Walter P Moore
Daron Hester
401 North Tryon Street Suite 1022
Charlotte, North Carolina 28202
dhester@walterpmoore.com
(281) 520-8822
Membership Expires: 9/5/2019

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Pasquale Lauro
PO Box 1625
Lexington, South Carolina 29071-1625
plauro@watertightsystems.com
(803) 503-5639
Membership Expires: 4/30/2020

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Mark West
360 River Chase Way
Lexington, South Carolina 29072
mark@watertightsystems.com
803-796-9695
Membership Expires: 1/8/2020

Watertight Systems, Inc.
Randall West
P.O. Box 1625
Lexington, South Carolina 29072
rwest@watertightsystems.com
(803) 796-9695
Membership Expires: 5/18/2020

Wiss Janney Elstner Associates, Inc.
Ralf Leistikow
2500 Regency Parkway
Cary, North Carolina 27518
rleistikow@wje.com
Membership Expires: 12/14/2019

WxProofing LLC
Robert McDowell
309 Gallimore Dairy Road, Suite 104
Greensboro, North Carolina 27409
rmcdowell@wxproofing.com
Membership Expires: 10/31/2019

Thomas Hayes
201 N Holden Rd
Greensboro, North Carolina 27410-5615
tshayes@triad.rr.com
(336) 855-5368
Membership Expires: 3/31/2020