ICRI Carolinas Chapter Leadership

Officers, Board Members and Committee Members

PRESIDENT

Bill Brickey
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
2701 Westport Road
Charlotte, N.C. 28208
Phone: (602) 315-0271
wjbrickey@terracon.com

VICE PRESIDENT

John Ammons
Green Mountain International, LLC
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, NC 28786
john@mountaingrout.com

SECRETARY

Mike Jarman
Coastal Construction Products
Raleigh, NC
MJarman@coastalone.com
919.737.0443

TREASURER

John Lambert, Jr.
Stone Restoration of America
2601 Wilkinson Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28208
(704) 697-9909
lambertjr@stoneres.com

 

Laura

DIRECTOR

Laura Bolduc
DKO Engineering, PLLC
6123 Lake Providence Lane
Charlotte, NC 28277
lbolduc@dkoengineering.com

DIRECTOR

Benjamin Pisello
Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
1314 Atando Ave.
Charlotte, NC 28206
bpisello@coastalone.com

DIRECTOR

Jeff Welty
High Rock Waterproofing
PO Box 2134
Lexington, NC 27293
336-798-0075
jwelty@highrockwp.com

DIRECTOR

Hayes Thompson
Lesco Restorations
1341 Nazareth Church Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301
hthompson@lesco.net

DIRECTOR

David Tepke
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
2265 Clements Ferry Road
Suite 207-B
Charleston, SC  29492
dgtepke@skaeng.com

DIRECTOR

Sarah Thaxton
MAPEI Corp.
1702 Milan Road
Greensboro, NC  27410
sthaxton@mapei.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Courtney S. Green, P.E.
UNC Charlotte
The William States Lee College of Engineering
9201 University City Blvd. Charlotte, NC 28223
Smith 265
(704)687-5027
csgreen2@uncc.edu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Brad Aderhold
716 Richmond St.
Raleigh, NC 27609
brad@icricarolinas.org
919-247-0422

Committees & Committee Members

Program Committee
Dissolved

Hospitality Committee
Laura Bolduc, Mike Jarman & John Ammons

Golf Committee
Ben Pisello, Jr., Mike Jarman, John Ammons

Nominating Committee
Courtney Green, Bill Brickey, John Ammons

Call Committee
Dissolve

Scholarship and Education
John Lambert, Daron Hester

Awards & Project of the Year
Ben Pisello, Courtney Green & Jeff Welty

Sponsorship
Bill Brickey & Jeff Welty

Points Committee
Courtney Green, Steve Moore, Daron Hester

Website
Brad Aderhold

Newsletter
Courtney Green, Laura Bolduc, Steve Moore & Brad Aderhold

Service Project
Mike Jarman, Bill Brickey, Ben Pisello, John Lambert, Jr., & Jeff Welty

Budget Committee
Bill Brickey, John Ammons, Courtney Green & Mike Jarman

ICRI Carolinas Chapter Board of Directors Nomination Form

Before completing the form, please make sure you read and understand the ICRICC (Carolinas Chapter) Board of Director Duties & Responsibilities:

-Attend Board of Director meetings

-Assist planning & execution of ICRICC conferences/meetings

-Attend ICRICC conferences/meetings

-Coordinate/Plan/Execute functions of Board of Directors Committee duties & responsibilities
(Program, Call, Hospitality, Membership & Education, Awards & Project of the Year, Sponsorship, Website, Points, Nominating, Golf, Service Project, Newsletter)

-Participate in ICRI national events/meetings

-Promote ICRICC membership

-Promote ICRICC sponsorship

-Follow ICRICC & ICRI By-Laws & Policies

-Improve the quality of concrete restoration, repair and protection, through education of, and communication among, the members and those who use their services

To nominate a member to the Board of Directors, please Complete this form