ICRI Carolinas Chapter Leadership

Officers, Board Members and Committee Members

PRESIDENT

John Ammons
Green Mountain International, LLC
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, NC 28786
john@mountaingrout.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Mike Jarman
Coastal Construction Products
Raleigh, NC
MJarman@coastalone.com
919.737.0443

SECRETARY

John Lambert, Jr.
Stone Restoration of America
2601 Wilkinson Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28208
(704) 697-9909
lambertjr@stoneres.com

Laura

TREASURER

Laura Bolduc
DKO Engineering, PLLC
6123 Lake Providence Lane
Charlotte, NC 28277
lbolduc@dkoengineering.com

DIRECTOR

Jeff Welty
High Rock Waterproofing
PO Box 2134
Lexington, NC 27293
336-798-0075
jwelty@highrockwp.com

DIRECTOR

Hayes Thompson
Lesco Restorations
1341 Nazareth Church Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301
hthompson@lesco.net

DIRECTOR

David Tepke
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
2265 Clements Ferry Road
Suite 207-B
Charleston, SC  29492
dgtepke@skaeng.com

DIRECTOR

Sarah Thaxton
Southern Paint & Waterproofing
Greensboro, NC
(336) 404-0277
sarah@spwcinc.com

DIRECTOR

Benjamin Pisello
Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
1314 Atando Ave.
Charlotte, NC 28206
bpisello@coastalone.com

DIRECTOR

Stewart Swing
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
stewart.swing@terracon.com

PRESIDENT

Bill Brickey
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
2701 Westport Road
Charlotte, N.C. 28208
Phone: (602) 315-0271
wjbrickey@terracon.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Brad Aderhold
716 Richmond St.
Raleigh, NC 27609
brad@icricarolinas.org
919-247-0422

Committees & Committee Members

Program Committee
Dissolved

Hospitality Committee
Mike Jarman, John Ammons, Laura Bolduc, Sarah Thaxton

Golf Committee
Ben Pisello, Jr., Mike Jarman, John Ammons

Nominating Committee
Bill Brickey, Courtney Green, John Ammons

Call Committee
Dissolve

Scholarship and Education
ohn Lambert, Jr., Dave Tepke

Awards & Project of the Year
Jeff Welty, Ben Pisello, Bill Brickey, Mike Jarman

Sponsorship
Sarah Thaxton & Jeff Welty

Points Committee
Bill Brickey, Courtney Green, Hayes Thompson

Website
Brad Aderhold

Newsletter
Brad Aderhold, Laura Bolduc, Bill Brickey

Service Project
Mike Jarman, Bill Brickey, Jeff Welty, Ben Pisello, John Lambert, Jr.

Budget Committee
John Ammons, Bill Brickey, John Lambert, Jr., Mike Jarman

ICRI Carolinas Chapter Board of Directors Nomination Form

Before completing the form, please make sure you read and understand the ICRICC (Carolinas Chapter) Board of Director Duties & Responsibilities:

-Attend Board of Director meetings

-Assist planning & execution of ICRICC conferences/meetings

-Attend ICRICC conferences/meetings

-Coordinate/Plan/Execute functions of Board of Directors Committee duties & responsibilities
(Program, Call, Hospitality, Membership & Education, Awards & Project of the Year, Sponsorship, Website, Points, Nominating, Golf, Service Project, Newsletter)

-Participate in ICRI national events/meetings

-Promote ICRICC membership

-Promote ICRICC sponsorship

-Follow ICRICC & ICRI By-Laws & Policies

-Improve the quality of concrete restoration, repair and protection, through education of, and communication among, the members and those who use their services

To nominate a member to the Board of Directors, please Complete this form