ICRI Carolinas Chapter Leadership

Officers, Board Members and Committee Members

PRESIDENT

Steven Moore, PE
Applied Building Sciences
120 Greenwich Rd
Charlotte, NC 28211
(704) 749-3545
smoore@appliedbuildingsciences.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Courtney S. Green, P.E.
UNC Charlotte
The William States Lee College of Engineering
9201 University City Blvd. Charlotte, NC 28223
Smith 265
(704)687-5027
csgreen2@uncc.edu

SECRETARY

Bill Brickey
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
2701 Westport Road
Charlotte, N.C. 28208
Phone: (602) 315-0271
wjbrickey@terracon.com

TREASURER

John Ammons
Green Mountain International, LLC
235 Pigeon St
Waynesville, NC 28786
john@mountaingrout.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Bruce P. Stoerkel
Statesville Roofing & Building Restoration, Inc.
325 Mayo St
Statesville, NC 28677-5874
Ph: (704) 400-6783
Fax: (704) 838-8181
bstoerkel@statesvilleroofing.com

DIRECTOR

Mike Jarman
Guaranteed Supply Company
1421 Diggs Dr
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-2755
919-833-0923
mike.jarman@gscnc.com

DIRECTOR

Jeff Welty
High Rock Waterproofing
PO Box 2134
Lexington, NC 27293
336-798-0075
jwelty@highrockwp.com

DIRECTOR

John Lambert, Jr.
Stone Restoration of America
2601 Wilkinson Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28208
(704) 697-9909
lambertjr@stoneres.com

Daren

DIRECTOR

Daron Hester, P.E.
Walter P Moore & Associates, Inc
525 N Tryon Street, Suite 1600
Charlotte, NC 28202
(281) 520-8822
dhester@walterpmoore.com

Laura

DIRECTOR

Laura Bolduc
DKO Engineering, PLLC
6123 Lake Providence Lane
Charlotte, NC 28277
lbolduc@dkoengineering.com

DIRECTOR

Benjamin Pisello
Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
1314 Atando Ave.
Charlotte, NC 28206
bpisello@coastalone.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Brad Aderhold
716 Richmond St.
Raleigh, NC 27609
brad@icricarolinas.org
919-247-0422

Committees & Committee Members

Program Committee
Dissolved

Hospitality Committee
Mike Jarman & John Ammons

Golf Committee
Bob Crosser, Bruce Stoerkel, John Ammons

Nominating Committee
Bruce Stoerkel, Steve Moore, Bill Brickey

Call Committee
Dissolve

Scholarship and Education
Bruce Stoerkel and John Lambert, Jr.

Awards & Project of the Year
Bruce Stoerkel & Jeff Welty

Sponsorship
Bill Brickey & Jeff Welty

Points Committee
Bruce Stoerkel, Robert McDowell, Daron Hester

Website
Brad Aderhold

Newsletter
Bob Crosser, Steve Moore & Brad Aderhold

Service Project
Mike Jarman, Bob Crosser, Bill Brickey, Jeff Welty & Alex Campbell

Budget Committee
Bill Brickey, Bruce Stoerkel, Bob Crosser, Steve Moore

ICRI Carolinas Chapter Board of Directors Nomination Form

Before completing the form, please make sure you read and understand the ICRICC (Carolinas Chapter) Board of Director Duties & Responsibilities:

-Attend Board of Director meetings

-Assist planning & execution of ICRICC conferences/meetings

-Attend ICRICC conferences/meetings

-Coordinate/Plan/Execute functions of Board of Directors Committee duties & responsibilities
(Program, Call, Hospitality, Membership & Education, Awards & Project of the Year, Sponsorship, Website, Points, Nominating, Golf, Service Project, Newsletter)

-Participate in ICRI national events/meetings

-Promote ICRICC membership

-Promote ICRICC sponsorship

-Follow ICRICC & ICRI By-Laws & Policies

-Improve the quality of concrete restoration, repair and protection, through education of, and communication among, the members and those who use their services

To nominate a member to the Board of Directors, please Complete this form